Aperture

Delete your account

Pre-release notice: Public account deletion is not active until Aperture's account system is released.

The released version of Aperture is planned to provide an in-app account deletion option under Settings → Account & Sync.

Account deletion will remove relevant Aperture cloud account information and synchronized app data associated with that account. It will not delete unrelated music, video or photo files stored locally on your device.